Advisory Board

Cara Caddoo

Associate Professor, Department of History, Associate Professor, Media School

Email:
ccaddoo@indiana.edu

Terri Francis

Associate Professor, Director of the Black Film Center/Archive

Email:
francist@indiana.edu

Faye Gleisser

Assistant Professor, Department of Art History

Email:
frgleiss@indiana.edu

Maria E. Hamilton Abegunde

Assistant Professor, Department of African American and African Diaspora Studies

Email:
maehamil@iu.edu

Karen Inouye

Associate Professor, Department of American Studies

Email:
kinouye@indiana.edu

Jennifer Lee

Associate Professor, Sociology

Email:
lee484@indiana.edu

Sonia Song-Ha Lee

Associate Professor, Department of American Studies and Latino Studies Program

Email:
soslee@iu.edu

Sylvia Martinez

Associate Professor, Department of Education Leadership and Policy Studies, School of Education

Email:
symartin@indiana.edu

Amrita Chakrabarti Myers

Associate Professor, Departments of History and Gender Studies

Email:
apmyers@indiana.edu

Radhika Parameswaran

Herman B. Wells Endowed Professor, Journalism, The Media School

Email:
rparames@indiana.edu

Alberto Varon

Associate Professor, English

Email:
avaron@indiana.edu

Cynthia Wu

Associate Professor, Department of Gender Studies

Email:
cynwu@iu.edu

Ellen Wu

Associate Professor, Department of History

Email:
wue@indiana.edu

Center for Research on Race and Ethnicity in Society
Schuessler Institute for Social Research
1022 E. 3rd St., Room 209,
Bloomington, IN 47405
812-855-8016
Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm